Heads up: Deleting the app will not cancel a subscription.
How do unwanted charges happen?
- All subscriptions are renewed automatically. You will be charged once every billing period unless you cancel your subscription at least 24 hours before the subscription renews. For example, if you start a monthly membership on January 20th, you must cancel before February 19th to avoid being charged.
- A spouse or family member has signed up for Lingokids without the cardholder’s knowledge.
- A user creates multiple accounts and receives more than one charge.
You can check our Refund Policy by clicking here.