We’re really sorry you don’t want to continue Playlearning™️ with Lingokids! 😥
Follow the links below to find out how to cancel a subscription. The cancellation process varies depending on the platform you used to subscribe.
Not sure how you subscribed?
No worries! We understand if you don’t remember the platform you subscribed through. You can find out by looking at your subscription confirmation email, checking your payment receipts, or reviewing the charge on your statement.
- If your confirmation message for a Plus subscription (previously Unlimited), payment receipt, or charge states "Apple/iTunes Bill," you have registered via the Apple Store; see option 1 above.
- If your confirmation message, payment receipt, or charge states "Google Lingokids," you have registered via Google Play; see option 2 above.
- If your confirmation message, payment receipt, or charge states "Lingokids" or "Monkimun," you have registered via our internal platform; see option 3 above.
Note: Uninstalling the Lingokids app will not cancel a subscription.
After canceling, you will still be able to access your subscription for the remainder of time you signed up or paid for. After that date, your subscription will expire and you will not receive any further charges. Your family will still be able to use Lingokids with the Free Basic Access after your subscription is canceled.
Do not hesitate to share any feedback with us; you can contact us here.